Love Language Necklace

Sale price Price $92.00 Regular price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Love Language Necklace was inspired by Gary Chapman's concept of the 5 love languages. The five love languages are five different ways of expressing and receiving love: words of affirmation, quality time, receiving gifts, acts of service, and physical touch. In this necklace, the five circles represent the 5 love languages with the center circle being your primary love language. Not everyone communicates love in the same way, and likewise, people have different ways they prefer to receive love. It is important to keep this in mind in every relationship and friendship. Even though we have our own primary love language, it is important to keep the rest in mind as we navigate our various relationships and friendships. This necklace is a reflection of the unique way we show our love to those we hold close to our heart. 


Length: 16in + 2in extension chain

Material: Sterling silver